ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) already implemented since 31st December 2015. Business in ASEAN region are growing rapidly, and it needs professional and competent human resources. Accountant as one of key supporting unit in business needs to be develop well in this AEC era. Universities in ASEAN region realized that competent and professional accountant can be produce if university able to improve the quality of their accounting educations. To improve accounting education in ASEAN and also to strengthen universities cooperation and relations within ASEAN regions, on April 21st 2015 in Bandung, Indonesia, five ASEAN Universities, Universitas Padjadjaran (Indonesia), De La Salle University (Philiphine), National University of Singapore (Singapore), Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Vietnam (Vietnam), and Universiti Teknologi Mara (Malaysia) had established ASEAN Accounting Education Workgroup (AAEW).